Picture
If I could make a wish I would wish for all the bullying in the world to stop. I would wish for bullying to stop because it’s not cool, and people commit suicide because of being bullied. Did you know that every seconds a person is being bullied? Also did you know that less than half of the people being bullied actually report it? Sometimes even teachers and principals don’t do anything about it! All they say to you about it is,” Oh just ask them to stop and I’m sure it’ll go away” but, the thing is: it will probably NOT go away! It ain’t as easy as that! The teachers have to ACTUALLY do something about it! I would say that the kids in my school are lucky because we don’t have teachers or principals like that. But I’m not sure many other schools are as lucky as we are. So that’s what I’d wish for and why I’d wish fit if I had one wish.

Cookie Monster
11/5/2012 01:12:08 am

I think that is a very good wish. Most people might think about them selves if they got a wish, or say I wish to never be bullied again. If I had a wish I would use it to either stop bullying as well or to stop poverty in the world. Bullying is a very important thing to be aware of and people go through it every day. I think that I would use my wish to stop bullying as well. I'm not saying bullying is good but what would the world be like if everything was easy and we never made mistakes or never had to stand up for ourselves. I still think that in life we need to be able to learn from our mistakes and grow stronger from our darkest days. I know how it feels to be bullied everyone does. That is my opinion on bullying and I would use my wish to make bullying not as big of a problem.

Reply
ParkBom
11/16/2012 12:41:44 pm

Thank-you Cookie Monster for the feedback. I am happy that you like the wish that I would make if I could. I appreciate it.

Reply



Leave a Reply.