Picture
Hey do you like Halloween? I do. I think my favorite holiday is definitely  Halloween after Christmas... and my birthday. The reason why it is my favourite holiday is because I like to dress up in funny costumes and I like to go trick-or-treating with my friends. Another reason I like Halloween is because I really, really, really, REALLY like candy. I think candy or chocolate's my favourite food in the whole entire world! Last year I was Hermione Granger from Harry Potter and this year I’m going to go as a hippie. What I'm going to do for my costume is I'm going to wear a pair of sparkly leggings, a shirt that says PEACE OUT! and has a peace sign made out of flowers instead of saying peace, a pair of flip-flops, a headband and I'm going to either dye my hair for the day or wear a huge afro wig. So that's why I like Halloween, what I'm being for Halloween and what I was and how I'm making my costume. I hope you enjoyed and that you love Halloween just as much as I do!




Leave a Reply.